Memorial Service
An outdoor memorial service will be held on Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 1:00 PM PT (4:00 PM ET). It is forecasted to rain, so plan accordingly.

CROSSWINDS CHURCH
1660 FREISMAN RD.
LIVERMORE, CA 94551
CrossWinds Church is committed to the health and safety of all who attend essential gatherings on their campus and adheres to Alameda County's recommendations and regulations regarding in-person gatherings.  When on campus, please wear a mask, maintain social distance (6 ft) between yourself and anyone outside of your household, and make frequent use of handwashing and hand sanitizer available throughout the campus.
Additionally, attendance will be limited to invited guests. Please stay home if you have had symptoms that could be indicative of having COVID-19 within the last 24 hours, have had a test confirming that you have COVID-19 within the last 10 days, or have come into close contact in the past 14 days with someone who has been diagnosed with COVID-19.
For friends and family that will not be able to attend, Karrie's memorial service will be livestreamed on this page.
❀❀✾✿✾❀✾✿✾❀❀
Celebration of Life
A virtual celebration of life will be held on Friday, January 29, 2021 at 5:30 PM Pacific Time (8:30 PM Eastern Time).
We will play games, tell stories, and celebrate Karrie's life.
❀❀❀❀✾✿✾❀❀❀❀
Fill out this form to be notified when information is updated or if you have any questions.
Submit
Thank you!
Back to Top